I love American Muscle Cars! | Brown Car Guy 13032020

Latest Brown Car Guy Update 13032020 #BCGDaily

Questions from a new follower on my Instagram ( @ShahzadSheikh ) today ( @GreenSonic2005 ) inspired today’s update video – that and the sweatshirt I happened to be wearing – can you tell me the relevance of it in the Comments?

He wanted to know what the Viper was like to drive, it’s an experience I’ll never forget that’s for sure – it’s such a scary beast I literally ran away from it (see below). Anyway I got to reminiscing about muscle cars in this episode – I do so love them!

Getting scared of the snake!

Viper – I did the pictures, my colleague did the words – we both had our wicked way with it!
http://motoringme.com/reviews/2014-srt-viper-review/

The Roush Mustang

Charger Hellcat Widebody

Please subscribe to my channel for more videos like this – and make sure you hit the bell icon to switch on notifications.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑